Bharat B. Aggarwal, Ph.D.
Professor of Cancer Medicine Biochemistry
Random Horne, Jr. Professor of Cancer Research
Department of Experimental Therapeutics
MD Anderson Cancer Center
University of Texas
1515 Holcombe Blvd.
Houston, Texas
Phone: 713-792-3503
Fax: 713-794-1613

Folakemi T. Odedina, PhD
Professor, Pharmaceutical Outcomes and Policy, College of Pharmacy
Research Professor, Radiation Oncology, College of Medicine
Associate Director of Health Disparities, UF Shands Cancer Center
PI, Prostate Cancer Transatlantic Consortium (CaPTC)
University of Florida
North America VP, AORTIC
9200 113th Street North
Seminole, FL 33772
Phone: 727-394-6089
Fax: 727-394-6014

Girish V. Shah, Ph.D.,
Professor and Mary E. and Darrel L. Calhoun
Endowed Chair in Pharmacology
Department of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy University of Louisiana at Monroe
1800 Bienville Drive
Monroe, LA 71209
Phone: 318-342-1693
Fax: 318-342-1737

John C. Higginbotham, Ph.D., MPH
Program Evaluator
Associate Dean for Research and Health Policy Professor and Chair, Department of Community and Rural Medicine
Director Rural Health Institute for Clinical and Translation Sciences
The University of Alabama School of Medicine
Tuscaloosa Campus
Box 860326
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0326
Phone: 205-348-0025
Fax: 205-348-9417

Melissa Runge-Morris, M.D.
Professor and Acting Director
Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
Department of Internal Medicine
Division of Hematology-Oncology
Wayne State University
2727 Second Avenue, Room 4000
Detroit, MI 48201-2654
Phone: 313-577-5598
Fax: 313-577-0082

Nasser H. Zawia, Ph.D.,
Professor of Toxicology and Pharmacology
Interim Dean of the Graduate School
Department of Biomedical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy
Fogarty Hall, Room 125
41 Lower College Road
Kingston, Rhode Island 02881-1966
Phone: 401-874-2663
Fax: 401-874-5491